Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

The grid below displays our county's extension personnel by job title and program area:

Tori N. Carter

Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development

(502) 543-2257 t.carter@uky.edu Bullitt County Extension Office 384 Halls Lane Shepherdsville, Kentucky 40165

Ruth M. Chowning

Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Science

(502) 543-2257 rchownin@uky.edu Bullitt County Extension Office 384 Halls Lane Shepherdsville, Kentucky 40165

Samantha K. Gamblin

Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development

(502) 543-2257 samantha.jeffries@uky.edu Bullitt County Extension Office 384 Halls Lane Shepherdsville, Kentucky 40165

Michael G. Hall

Extension Custodian

(502) 543-2257 mgha251@uky.edu Bullitt County Extension Office 384 Halls Lane Shepherdsville, Kentucky 40165

Julie Keeter

Extension Staff Assistant

(502) 543-2257 julie.keeter@uky.edu Bullitt County Extension Office 384 Halls Lane Shepherdsville, Kentucky 40165

Lorilee R. Kunze

Extension Agent, Horticulture

(502) 543-2257 lorilee.george@uky.edu Bullitt County Extension Office 384 Halls Lane Shepherdsville, Kentucky 40165

David N. Littlejohn

County Manager

(502) 543-2257 david.littlejohn@uky.edu Bullitt County Extension Office 384 Halls Lane Shepherdsville, Kentucky 40165

Kaylee Lovell

Extension Assistant, 4-H Youth Development

(502) 543-2257 kaylee.lovell@uky.edu Bullitt County Extension Office 384 Halls Lane Shepherdsville, Kentucky 40165

Tiarra L. Mercado

Extension Assistant, Horticulture

(502) 543-2257 tiarra.m@uky.edu Bullitt County Extension Office 384 Halls Lane Shepherdsville, Kentucky 40165

Marcia B. Moss

FCS Program Assistant Senior, Family and Consumer Science, Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program Education

(502) 543-2257 marcia.moss@uky.edu Bullitt County Extension Office 384 Halls Lane Shepherdsville, Kentucky 40165

Nathan Rider

Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources

(502) 543-2257 nathan.rider@uky.edu Bullitt County Extension Office 384 Halls Lane Shepherdsville, Kentucky 40165

Chloe Stillwell

Extension Staff Assistant

(502) 543-2257 chloe.stillwell@uky.edu Bullitt County Extension Office 384 Halls Lane Shepherdsville, Kentucky 40165

Jennifer Walls

Extension Assistant, Family and Consumer Science

(502) 543-2257 jennifer.walls@uky.edu Bullitt County Extension Office 384 Halls Lane Shepherdsville, Kentucky 40165